This Week's Events

Second Thursdays @ the CAC
Dec 14
Prospect.4: The Lotus in Spite of the Swamp
Nov 18 to Feb 25
2017-18 Collectors Club Print
Nurhan Gokturk
2017-18 Silver Circle Artwork
Manon Bellet

Upcoming Events and Exhibitions

Gift a Membership!

Exclusive Offer

Urban Bush Women: Hair & Other Stories

Wednesday, January 24 to Sunday, January 28

Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah: Stretch Music

Wednesday, February 21 to Friday, February 23

Miguel Zenon: Típico

Friday, March 16 to Saturday, March 17

Sarah Morris

Thursday, March 22 to Sunday, July 8

V-4

Wednesday, April 25 to Thursday, April 26