When

Monday, July 6, 2015 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Tickets & Registration

FREE to apply & participate

APPLY ONLINE NOW

Or submit application to teenboard@cacno.org

Tags

In partnership with the CAC's Summer Arts Camp, Teen Arts Interns spend their mornings engaged in intensive arts workshops and leadership training sessions, learning the basics of what it means to be a professional teaching artist.

In the afternoons, interns put what they've learned into practice while working with the younger campers and assisting teaching artists in the fields of Music, Dance, Theater, Culinary Arts, or Visual Arts.

APPLICATION DEADLINE: June 1, 2015

The 2015 Teen Arts Internship is open to teens in grades 9–12.

Find out more about Teen Programming @ the CAC
 

Share This